WHETC Members

The WHETC will consist of the Chief Information and Technology Officers or President designee of each of the following institutions and the SBCTC:

Paul Francis
Executive Director
Council of Presidents
(360) 292-4101
pfrancis@councilofpresidents.org

Andreas Bohman
Vice President of Operations
Central Washington University
(509) 963-2425
bohmana@cwu.edu

Virginia (Ginny) Tomlinson
Associate Vice President & CIO
Central Washington University
(509) 963-2001
Virginia.Tomlinson@cwu.edu

Brad Christ
Associate Vice President & CIO
Eastern Washington University
(509) 359-2099
bchrist9@ewu.edu

Tony Alfonso
Director Computing & Communications
The Evergreen State College
(360) 867-6238
alfonsoa@evergreen.edu

Grant Rodeheaver
Deputy Executive Director of Information and Technology
Washington State Board for Community and Technical Colleges
(360) 704-3939
grodeheaver@sbctc.ctc.edu

Aaron Powell
Vice President for IT and CIO
University of Washington
(206) 685-2676
powellaa@uw.edu

Sasi Pillay
Vice President of Information Services/CIO
Washington State University
509-335-8017
sasi.k.pillay@wsu.edu

Chuck Lanham
Vice Provost Information Technology/CIO
Western Washington University
(360) 650-3917
chuck.lanham@wwu.edu